David Abolt and Jack Moran teamed up to win the All-Star Trophy Pro-One Am on Monday, June 17th at The Legends Country Club.

Abolt and Moran scored a gross 62 and a net 58, giving them a two-stroke margin of victory to bring home the win on a mild, cloudy day that was threatened by a few small storms.

Three teams tied at 8-under 64 in the team gross division, behind Abolt and Moran. The teams of David Levine & Don Casey; Michael Tucker & Tom Portner; Jeff Whitfield & Jim Mauer all finished at 8-under 64.

Following Abolt and Moran in the team net division was Whitfield and Mauer with a net 59 while Ryan Roy and Tom Hennrich shot a net 60.

Tucker and Portner won the 8-team shootout that capped the event.

Big thanks from the Gateway Section to Skip Berkmeyer and All-Star Trophy. Call All-Star Trophy at 636-227-4100 for all your trophy, glassware and tournament gift needs.