State Open


2015 Missouri Open
September 3-5th, 2015
Founded:                           1924
Notable Champions:         Jay Haas, Joe Jimenez, John Daly, Stan Utley, Phil Blackmar
Event Years:                    1924, 1975 – 1989, 1995, 2008 -2012
Highlights:                      All Missouri Open Championships have taken place in Columbia, MO
                                        1995 Marked the first amateur champion – Jason Schultz
The Missouri Open was brought back in 2008 in a coordinated effort by Commerce Bank, The CC of Old Hawthorne, and the Gateway PGA
                                                For Registration or More Information, click HERE