Section Staff


Ali Wells, PGA

Executive Director
636-486-4067
awells@pgahq.com

Mitchell Smith, PGA

Director of Operations
636-486-4059
mpsmith@pgahq.com

Michael Brown, PGA

Director of Competitions
636-486-4063
mbrown@pgahq.com

Nolan Toovey

Director of Junior Golf
636-486-4062
ntoovey@pgahq.com

Gavin Hagar

Director of Youth Player Development Programs
636-486-4069
ghagar@pgahq.com

Bob Shogren

Rules Official
shogie@prodigy.net

Susan Bender

Membership
636-486-4061
sbender@pgahq.com

Ben Loewnau

Communications Coodinator
636-486-4059
bloewnau@pgahq.com

Fernando Molina

PGA Works Fellow
636-532-3355
fmolina@pgahq.com